HOT ONE NEWS

Hot One News is a series that focuses on bringing you the Hottest Comics News from Marvel to DC and more. Also, we will bring a Hot One to you if we think it is hot enough no matter how old it is. “We Are Hot”

Hot One News: Marvel’s Eternals MCU’s First Sex Scene Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #marvel #eternals #mcu
HOT ONE NEWS: Hugh Jackman’s Wolverine Returns In Doctor Strange In The Multiverse of Madness Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #hughjackman #doctorstrange
Hot One News: Could It Be?, Kevin Feige Teases Plans For Shang-Chi Sequels Ft JoninSho “We Are Hot” #kevinfeige #shangchi
Hot One News: Kevin Feige Reportedly Wants Wesley Snipes & Nic Cage Back In Their Legacy Roles! Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #wesleysnipes #niccage #kevinfeige
HOT ONE NEWS: Marvel’s What If… Season 2 Have Been Announced Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #marvelwhatif #season2 #disneyplus
HOT ONE NEWS: Captain America 4’s (VILLAINS) Revealed by New Set Video ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #captainamerica4 #captainfalcon #serpentsociety #marvelstudios

HOT ONE NEWS: Disney+ X-Men Reboot Confirms (12 Main Characters!) Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #disney+ #xmen

HOT ONE NEWS: The Marvels Casting, News & Latest Updates! ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #themarvels #captianmarvel #monicarambeau #msmarvel
HOT ONE NEWS: James Gunn Exits DC Studios; Dwayne Johnson To Run Unit Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #jamesgunn #dcstudios #dwaynejohnson
HOT ONE NEWS: Marvel’s Nova Project Will Be A Disney+Special Presentation Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #nova #marvel #disney+
HOT ONE NEWS: Marvel Studios Nova Disney+ Series Update! Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #ironfist #dannyrandi #marvel
HOT ONE NEWS: Upcoming Marvel “NOVA” Project To Be A Disney+ Series Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #nova #marvel #richardrider
Hot One News: Nick Fury’s Wife Reportedly Jonin the MCU New Actress Revealed Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #nickfury #mcu #secretinvasion
HOT ONE NEWS: Brie Larson Will Lead The Avengers In Kang Dynasty Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #theavengers #kangynasty #brielarson
HOT ONE NEWS: Zack Snyder’s Snyderverse Netflix Justice League 2 With Henry Cavill Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #zacksnyder #henrycavill #SellZSJLtoNetflix #justiceleague2 #dcu #decu #Netflix

HOT ONES NEWS: Much Talked About NEW Character Will Debut In ‘Ironheart’ (MEPHISTO) Ft. JoninSho. #mephisto #marvel #marvelstuidos
HOT ONE NEWS: Marvel Studios Developing Silver Surfer And Galactus Series Ft. JoninSho ‘We Are Hot’ #marvelstuidos #silversurfer #galactus
HOT ONE NEWS: Dwayne Johnson Reportedly Visited Black Panther 2 Set While Filming Black Adam Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #dwaynejohnson #blackpanther2 #blackadam
HOT ONE NEWS: Marvel’s New Iron Fist Different Powers Than Danny Rand! Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #ironfist #dannyrand #hotonenews

HOT ONE NEWS: Mark Ruffalo Reacts to Reports of Hulk in Moon Knight. Ft. JoninSho “We Are Comics” #hulk #moonknight #markruffalo
HOT ONE NEWS: Follow Up! Mark Ruffalo Reacts to Reports of Hulk in Moon Knight. (The Rat), Kingpin. #markruffalo #hulk #moonknight

Hot One News: Marvel Studios World War Hulk Movie Rumored Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #worldwarhulk #shehulk

HOT ONE NEWS: Shang-Chi and The Guardians Of The Galaxy Team Up! Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #hotonenews #shangchi #theguardiansofthegalaxy

HOT ONE NEWS: Simu Liu Team Up With Anthony Mackie’s Captain America 4? Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #simuliu #anthonymackie #captainamerica4
Hot One News: Could It Be?, Kevin Feige Teases Plans For Shang-Chi Sequels Ft JoninSho “We Are Hot” #kevinfeige #shangchi #marvelstudios

HOT ONE NEWS: Doctor Strange 2 Proves Kevin Feige’s MCU LIE!!! I Told You Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #doctorstrange2 #kevinfeige #mcu

HOT ONE NEWS: Black Panther Director Reveals When (Wakanda Forever) Takes Place Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #blackpantherwakandaforever #queenmother #namor #shuri #wakandaforever

Hot One News: (Namor) Might Not Be Black Panther’s Next Villain Ft JoninSho “We Are Comics” #blackpantherwakandaforever #tenochhuerta #mabelcadena #letitiawright #chadwickboseman #namor #marvelstudios #phase4 #wearecomics #unitedcomicsuniverse
Hot One News: Black Panther Spin-Off Headed To Disney Plus (Wakanda Forever) Ft. JoninSho “We Are Comics” #chadwickboseman #ryancoogler #wakandaforever #recasttchala
Hot One News: The Rundown 6/7/2021 Black Panther (Wakanda Forever) Tenoch Huerta is Namor ft JoninSho #blackpanther #tenochhuerta #namor #marvelstudios #phase4 #wearecomics #unitedcomicsuniverse
HOT ONE NEWS: Netflix’s Marvel Series Stars Celebrate Disney+ Move In New Promo Video Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #neflix #marvelseries #disney+

HOT ONE NEWS: Jessica Jones’s (Krysten Ritter) Is Ready For A Marvel Comeback Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #jessicajones #krystenritter #marvel

Hot One News: Krysten Ritter And Jessica Jones Are Coming Back On Disney Plus Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #jessicajones #disney+ #krystenritter

Hot One News-Jessica Jones Is The 1 Defender The MCU Can’t Bring Back Ft. JoninSho ‘We Are Hot’ #jessicajones #thedefender #marvel studios

HOT ONE NEWS: Could Luke Cage Get His Own Disney+ Comeback? Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #lukecage #disney+

HOT ONE NEWS: JON BERNTHAL Returning as The Punisher? A New Mystery Unfolds Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #jonbernthal #thepunisher


Hot One News: Charlie Cox’s Dare Devil Returns to The Marvel Universe (TV Series?!) Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #charliecox #daredevil #marvel
Hot One News: Armor Wars Will Explore War Machine’s Past and Future Don Cheadle a.k.a Rhodey. “We Are Hot” #armorwars #ironman
Hot One News Black Widow Movie Scarlett Johansson’s Natasha Romanoff Journey From ‘Iron Man 2’ to #blackwidow #scarlettjohansson #natasharomanoff
“HOT ONE NEWS”: Marvel Confirms Cancer Storyline In Thor: Love and Thunder Ft. JoninSho “We Are Hot” #marvel #thor #loveandthunder
Hot One News-Eternals Review Roundup Critics Are Divided Over The New Marvel Movie Ft JoninSho “We Are Hot” #eternals #marvel #critics
Hot One News: Hawkeye’s Takes Aim With Marvel’s Kate and Clint in Action In First Trailer. “We Are Hot” #hawkeye #katebishop #clintbarton
Hot One News: What If…The Evil Doctor Strange Is The Sorcerer Supreme In Spider-Man…Ft JoninSho. “We Are Hot” #doctorstrange #sorcerersupreme #spiderman
Hot One News Marvel’s Most Powerful (and Controversial) Avenger Would Break the MCU (The Sentry) Ft. JoninSho. “We Are Hot” #mcu #marvel #sentry