Com-Cam aka (Comic Camera)

Is a quick comic short where we address the good things and the different issues with the comic universe. “We Are Com-Cam”

Com-Cam: The Fantasy Four Easter Egg In Doctor Strange Multiverse Of Madness Ft. Fenrir Moon
Com-Cam: Marvel Studios, casting 4 Decepticons/Transforming Shapeshifters in DareDevil Born Again.
Com-Cam: ALERT NOT OUR CHANNEL (FAKE) #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon ‘We Are Cam” #unitedcomicsuniverse
Com-Cam: Black Panther Wakanda Forever: Does Shuri Dies In The Movie? Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam”
#blackpantherwakandaforever #shuri
Com-Cam: Black Panther Wakanda Forever: Honoring Chadwick Boseman? Ft. Fenrir Moon #blackpanther #wakandaforever #chadwickboseman
Com-Cam: Black Panther Wakanda Forever: Killmonger helps Shuri? Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam”
#killmonger #shuri #blackpantherwakandaforever
Com-Cam: Hawkeye should be dead! (picking up soul gem) Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam” #hawkeye #soulgem
Com-Cam: Queen Mother Ramoda New Black Panther #shorts #queenmother #ramoda #blackpanther
Com-Cam: She-Hulk: Who Created SKAAR?! Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam”
#shehulk #skaar
Com-Cam: Special Presentations: Marvel Studios broke now? #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon “We Are Com-Cam”
#specialpresentations #marvelstudios #mcu
Com-Cam: Star Wars Andor: Does the story get better? Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam”
#starwars #andor
Com-Cam: Wandavision: Agatha Harkness talking to Mephisto? Ft. Fenrir Moon #shorts “We Are Com-Cam”
#mephisto #agathaharkness #wandavision
Com-Cam: Brie Larson, NO WE DON’T!!! #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon “We Are Com-Cam” #brielarson #comcam #captainmarvel

COM-CAM: John Krasinski Is Earth 616 Reed Richards. #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon “We Are Com-Cam” #johnkrasinski #reedrichards
Com-Cam: James Gunn Is Not The Boss!. Shorts# “We Are Com-Cam” #jamesgunn #dccomics
Com-Cam: More Special Presentation? Why Marvel? #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon “We Are Com-Cam” #specialpresentation #marvel

COM-CAM: John Krasinski Is Earth 616 Reed Richards. #shorts Ft. Fenrir Moon “We Are Com-Cam” #johnkrashinski #reedrichards #earth616